I WON!!!

Standard

I’m so excited!!! I won an iRobot Scooba 390 on Tidy Mom’s blog!!! I have the worst luck and never win anything so this was a complete shock to me!!! Thank you so much Cheryl!!!

As you all know I have a zoo here at the house. Four cats, a basset hound and a bearded dragon. Two of the cats and the bearded dragon are pretty clean. They stay inside. The others… On cat, Cleo, isn’t too bad. She just comes in with muddy feet when it rains. The other cat, Boots, rolls in the dry Georgia red clay. The basset hound, Charlie, is a mess! He rolls in the dirt, digs out his little hole to sleep in and slobbers like a water faucet. That pretty much means that my floors are always a mess. I try to keep up, but as soon as I clean them here comes Charlie dripping slobber and tracking red dirt all over the house. I think this is one of the reasons that I didn’t want a dog to begin with, but he showed up last July in a bad thunder-storm and never left. I had no luck finding who he belonged to.

This little floor cleaner is going to be AMAZING!!! I will be sure to update and let you all know how well it works. I can’t wait to get it and try it out!

Isn’t it pretty!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

