Crazy


Sorry it’s been so long since I posted. Life has been difficult and those of you that know me know what has happened. It’s not something to post for the whole world to know. Things are going to be difficult for a while. This doesn’t involve my health, so that is a plus.

On the positive side the rest of my life has been well. I’ve been able to work in my yard and get things done. The pain that I had during the winter… well it’s not all gone, but it’s not at the level that it was at. I am able to get out and about and I’m not having to fake it as much.

I went to have lunch with my wonderful husband today on the square. We had a good lunch and a nice time visiting. We walked around a bit and found a bookstore called The Next Chapter. My hubby found a crochet book for me and I decided to buy it. Next thing I know… ummm… I think I’m going to be volunteering to teach basic crochet classes! LOL! I need to find a basic pattern that I can teach. I taught myself a few years ago and am still learning myself. It’s kind of scary, but I figure if I can teach them something basic and they like it and it becomes a lifelong hobby for them then it is worth it. I left my info and we’ll see if they contact me!

I have also lost 5.5 pounds on Weight Watchers so far! Woot!!!

Well, I’m off to bed for now. I’ll try and keep up better in the future!

One thought on “Crazy

Leave a Reply

