Soap Sox


I started making my Soap Sox a few months ago. Since I tend to be at the doctor often I crochet while I’m there. It helps to pass the time.  The past few times I was working on a Soap Sox and had a bunch of interest. I though huh… maybe I could sell these! We’ll see what happens. It should turn out to be good for spending money! 🙂 They are 100% cotton with nylon weaved in them for that extra exfoliation. I love them and so far so do the people who I have given them to as gifts! Well, that’s what they tell me anyway!  Here is a pic that my wonderful friend Valerie Cash took. Check out her blog!

One thought on “Soap Sox

  1. Pingback: Soap Sox « Hooks & Chains

Leave a Reply

