It’s working!


Well, it’s been a week and the Cymbalta is working! It did mess up my sleeping times. Since I was having trouble sleeping I was waking up early. I’m still waking up around 6am everyday. Yuck! Besides that I feel great! My taste buds are back to normal and I haven’t had any pain. I haven’t noticed any of the side effects listed. So, so far so good!!!

It’s been boring around here. Mom and dad are in Michigan. Holly is in Florida with her mom for the month. John has been at his dad’s the past few days. Everyone else is working. I’ve been keeping busy in the yard. Today I’m going to work on the house and go to the pool later! 🙂

Have a wonderful day!!!

Leave a Reply

