What can I say?


Every once in a while I tend to hide in my little hole and try to pretend the rest of the world does not exist. I’m not sure if I am done or not, but I am poking my head out to see what’s going on.

Here is a bit of what I have been up to the past month…

I found my bread maker! Well, I knew where it was, but have never really used it. Now I am using it like crazy! I haven’t bought a loaf of bread in weeks. The bad part is that it is so yummy the kids are acting like white bread is a dessert! What is wrong with them! I can barely make it fast enough!

Someone, the younger girl in our family, not saying any names… Kind of backed into our garage.

With my pretty car… 😦 Not so pretty now is it?

While running out my mom’s back door to save her from burning to death I managed to fall and sprain my ankle. Turned out she was yelling “I started the fire!” not “I’m on fire!”.

I may have had a nervous breakdown or two due to all the stress of the past few years building and building. I’m one that is fine and dandy and then I explode…

Due to all the stress I am now selling myself to the highest bidder. I mean most expensive beer. Just kidding. I thought this was cute and decided to add it. I’ll take all beer you offer though. Oh yeah, I’m making Christmas presents! That’s where the crochet part comes in. It helps with the stress.

So basically that has been my October. I also failed to note that my memory sucks this past week. I feel like there is more, but I just can’t remember it! LOL!

 

Leave a Reply

