Johnsonville Party!


At the beginning of October I was able to host a House Party for Johnsonville! I really don’t like pepperoni so this was perfect for me! 🙂

Since I learned about grilling pizza I’ve decided it’s the only way for me!

The best husband in the whole wide world!!!

Our awesome pizza bar! Everyone brought their favorite toppings so we had a bunch to choose from!

Making the pizzas!

We cooked the pizza in the oven since there were so many of them. I usually put them on the grill on the non-heat side.

We had a great time that night. We had almost 20 people there. It was a great party and I’m so glad that I could enjoy it with my friends and family!

Leave a Reply

