Pretzels!


I made some yummy pretzels! I love my bread maker. I wish I would have realized it earlier. LOL! I made the dough in my machine and here are the pictures of the rest of the process!!!

Once the dough is ready you roll it out and cut it into strips and twist them into position. Pop them in the oven for a few minutes and then you boil them for a few minutes.

Drain them for a few minutes.

Brush them with egg whites and water, add your salt and cook them for about 25 minutes.

Take them out and you have yummy pretzels to eat!

They are now all gone. They didn’t last long at all! Next time I think I will make them a little fatter. Sooooo yummy!!!

One thought on “Pretzels!

Leave a Reply

